Menu
Home Page
Thankyou for all the contributions made towards the Macmillian Coffee Morning and we raised a fantastic £262.03! ...Homework at Kings Road.pdf ready to download in the Parents section...We are immensely proud of our Headteacher, Mr. Morgan for becoming a Silver Award Winner for Headteacher of the Year!...Community, Hope, Choose Love. We stand united at Kings Road.Primary. Our hearts and thoughts are with you..Attendance matters: Thank you to all parents that came to Mr Morgan's Tea Party. Coming to school regularly makes a real difference to the achievement of our children....We have 15 hour and 30 hour places available in our Nursery for this year...Remember we have two school uniform suppliers for 2017 John McHugh (M32 8AE) and Elite School Uniforms (M16 7RN)...June's Newsletter 2017 available to download...We are delighted to have received the Eco-Schools Bronze Award...Kings Road is Trafford's SCHOOL OF THE YEAR 2016 for sport. We are VERY PROUD!....Follow us on TWITTER @kingsroadcps...

Holiday List 2016 -2017

KINGS ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL
 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY LIST 2016-2017
 

    SCHOOL OPENS                                                            SCHOOL CLOSES

                                                 AUTUMN TERM 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016                                      Friday 21st October 2016
 

                                                    HALF TERM
Monday 31st October 2016                                          Wednesday 21st December 2016


 

                                             CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS


 

                                               SPRING TERM 2017
Tuesday 3rd January 2017                                            Friday 10th February 2017

 

                                                   HALF TERM
Monday 20th February 2017                                        Wednesday 29th March 2017


                                               EASTER HOLIDAY
Tuesday 18th April 2017                                              Friday 26th May 2017


                                                WHIT HOLIDAY
Monday 12th June 2017                                                Wednesday 26th July 2017



 

Top