Home Page
Well Done to the Bev Lee Winners, you can have a look at our Bev Lee pictures on our notice board ........For the second year running Kings Road has been shortlisted as primary school of the year for the whole of Greater Manchester! .... Follow us on our school Twitter @kingsroadcps for all our updates

Bev Lee Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Bev Lee award 2016. This is awarded for fantastic effort and amazing attitude.

Bev Lee Award Winners 2016

Year Group

Ayaan Ikram               Reception               
De Niro Reception
Tia Brierley Reception   
Ayaan Rana Year 1
Dean Hamza Year 1         
Martha              Year 1
Noor Fatima Year 2
Rafay Lashari
Year 2
Omar Almoghrabi Year 2
Yusuf Raza Year 3
Kiran Kaur Year 3
Fatima Nadeem Year 3
Sirah Hanif Year 4
Muneeb Bhatti Year 4
Alina Butt Year 5
Hardeesh Potiwal Year 5
Armann Razi Year 6
Nihaal Singh Year 6

Danyal Ahmed                Headteacher's choice